Speaking of Ross Laird…

I wanted to share this:

As I mentioned a post ago, I recently attended a pair of workshops led by this same fellow.  In the last third of that video above he talks a bit about what he believes instructors should be doing to improve our current educational system, which was the focus of the workshops I attended.  I found myself in our workshops nodding an awful lot at what he had to say, and realized that that nodding was in large part because his approach to education was aligning rather nicely with what I’ve been learning in the PIDP courses I’ve been pursuing!  Makes me hopeful that maybe, just maybe, I might be doing something right after all 🙂

One thought on “Speaking of Ross Laird…

Leave a Reply

